Free shipping on orders over $50

The Original Grill Gauge

The Original Grill Gauge
Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Model Number: GG1100

$13.99

MSRP: $14.99

Rating
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
show more Pros
  • (1)
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Grill Gauge for propane cans.. Review by Reelane
Rating
The grill gauge works great on 20lb. propane cans.The problem is I did not see a mention on the site it is ONLY FOR 20lb. propane cans. It will not weigh a 30lb. propane can. My problem is all our propane cans are the bigger cans. It weighs the bigger cans at half full when they are empty. So, for me it is usless,but I do have one 20lb. propane can the gauge can be use on. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Guage is spot-on accurate Review by Kevin Murphy
Rating
I bought the Grill Gauge last month and for something so simple it works so well. Two years ago I wasted my money on a pressure-type gauge and it was very inconsistent. The Grill Gauge is "spot-on" and works like the manufacturer says. I'm giving one for my Dad this Father's Day. Thanks Grill Gauge! (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Worked instantly for me Review by Tom Y.
Rating
All I can say is it works for me - instantly! If you buy propane for your grill, better get one of these! (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Ordered more for gifts Review by Brian
Rating
I ordered one with my expedition 3, and couldnt beleive how well it worked. So simple and easy to use, wish I would have thought of it
I just ordered 2 more for gifts. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Same thing as a warm glass of water Review by George
Rating
I was wondering why any one would buy one of these when it is so easy to tell your gas level with a glass of warm water.I haven't bought one but had to rate it to submit comment. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Don't use warm water - This is easier Review by Cass
Rating
Hey George, why go to all the bother of heating up a glass of warm water when this is so quick and simple to use, for the price of the Grill Gauge you will pay a lot more for propane to heat up your glass of warm water, just as well spend that money on a Grill Guage don't you think? (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
A propane scale that works! Review by Garrett
Rating
I've tried other propane scales or gauges and they're either unreliable or don't work after a few uses. This works all the time. I trust it! (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: So easy to use, Inexpensive, Works instantly, Reliable
Cons: none

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Simple propane gauge a home run! Review by Aaron
Rating
I bought this from a catalog and couldn't believe for so little price something would really work this good. I'm a believer - works fast and tells the truth! (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
The best Review by Chris
Rating
Of them all this was the best (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: This one works the best


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Consistent and reliable Review by Will Tophinger
Rating
It worls like a charm! It is consistent and reliable each time I've used, and because it is portable, I take to the propane exchange location to make sure I'm getting all the propane I'm paying for! The Grill Gauge is so simple, yet so effective. I have also bought one for my Dad. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Original Grill Gauge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma