Independence Day - Save 15%* Coupon: JULY4TH

Camp Chef Professional Barbecue Grill Box for 3 Burner Stove

Camp Chef Professional Barbecue Grill Box for 3 Burner Stove
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Model Number: BB90L

$109.99

MSRP: $142.00

Rating
5 star :
67%
( 6 )
3 star :
33%
( 3 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
show more Pros
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Works great Review by Tim
Rating
I use this for deer camp, family camping and an extra grill at home for large BBQ's. I had the old style with out the hinged hood. This is much easier to use and I love the added tempurature sensor in the lid. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Portable, Easy To Clean, Durable, Easy To Use, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Awesome Grill Review by D-Man
Rating
Nice addition to our camping equipment (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Easy To Clean, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Turns your cookstove into a Gas BBQ Review by Candleitis
Rating
We were really happy when we saw this available for our new camp stove, turn it into a gas grill at our camp! Works great, pretty easy to clean, perfect for us, now we don't have to bring our bbq, charcoal, etc. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Compact, Easy To Use
Cons: None yet

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
shud be built heavier Review by Chill-n-grill
Rating
We have used this grill a lot. This is getting into its 3rd year and its burned/rusted out and most of the sheet metal under the cast grate is gone. It may or may not last this summer, both the stove and grill are rusted/burned out on the grill end. Its a shame because it works so well. I suppose what they want is for me to buy another and I probably will (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Easy To Use, Cooks hot
Cons: More hole less grate

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
The cast iron grate is great Review by G man
Rating
The cast iron grate holds enough heat to sear any meat and add wood chips under the grate for smoking foods (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Easy To Clean, Durable, Perfect Fit, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
McDaddy of all grills Review by Dale
Rating
This grill is the McDaddy of all grills. I have enjoyed it more than any grill I have ever own. Easy to travel with and camp with and it is Great around the house for cooking or grilling anything. The wind does not even bother this grill and the cool thing is you can grill and be cooking at the same time with the 3 burner. I did make a rolling cart to put the grill on around the house so i can just pull it around on the concrete wherever you want be. I have recommended this grill to several of my family and friends and they Love It as well... (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great - but does not replace larger grill Review by ivan
Rating
So i ordered this unit for my Expedition 3X and this is not a replacement. The other reviews seem to be accurate. i have not used it yet but you can tell the drip tray will give after some time. it is great for when you dont have a grill handy, but deffinatly not a replacement for my large grill (quality wise). (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
All year round Review by David Aquino
Rating
2 Year Lifetime on parts that cannot be replaced. Metal bottom and Metal griddle ( the one under ) cast iron ones will literally decompose over time. It lasted two years for me. Reason why I am having to replace the entire box. Granted I have the grill outside all year round. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Bakes like an oven Review by Love Camp Chef
Rating
I bake everything from cookies to pizza in my barbecue box. It's just like using an oven! This is a wonderful way to cook outdoors in the summer! (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Camp Chef Professional Barbecue Grill Box for 3 Burner Stove

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma