Labor Day Sale! Save 15% - Promo Code: LABORDAY16

Camp Chef Deluxe Sport Grill Box for 2 Burner Stove

Camp Chef Deluxe Sport Grill Box for 2 Burner Stove
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Model Number: BB60X

$138.00

Reg Price: $146.00

MSRP: $194.00

Rating
5 star :
50%
( 4 )
4 star :
50%
( 4 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (3)
show more Pros
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
show more Cons
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Grill, should have brought it soon Review by Troop 143
Rating
Useing this grill when caming with Boy Scouts. Great fit on the duell jet burner. Best grill we brought to date. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Perfect Fit, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Durable


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Best of 2 worlds Review by Matt
Rating
My grill and BBQ are a great combination for any bbq'er. While a little heavy, it is made with superior materials. In fact it is made so well that I have incorporated it into an outdoor kitchen. Those so called stainless steel BBQ' s are made with such cheap materials they are expensive and don't last. I was impressed from the minute I saw it and was happy to own.In fact I owned a previous grill many years ago that got taken when I moved to Florida, so I was so happy to see my grill [...] and even happier to learn of the BBQ add-on. This was something I thought of when I owned my original griddle I was over joyed when I saw it on the web site, I ordered it immediately! (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Convenient, Improves Grill Function, Durable, Easy To Use, Superior made, Easy to Install, Perfect Fit
Cons: A little heavy

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Impressive, excellent for grilling steak Review by Smoken T
Rating
The grill provides even heat over the entire surface. The heavy cast iron grates are easy to clean and are excellent for seering.Smok (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Durable, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Very Nice Review by G Money
Rating
It is very nice to be able to seperate the product for specific cooking items! Steak, Chicken, and Fish are all cooked in quantity with this surface and very easy to clean!! (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Durable
Cons: No Function

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Grab it while you can! You'll need it. Review by Sugee
Rating
No reservations needed at the park for a grill. Take your fold up table and chairs and set up anywhwere, at anytime of day. Or whereever you go. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Ready To Use, Easy storage, Great for emergencies, A must add for your stove, Easy clean up, Great taste in cooking, Simlple to use
Cons: So far none

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Needs reversable iron grill to fit this Review by sightseer
Rating
I also purchased the Camp Chef 2 Burner Stove with Removable Legs to go with the Camp Chef Deluxe Sport Grill Box for 2 Burner Stove. The stove came with a reversable iron grill that unfortunately does not fit onto the Grill Box and should be redesigned to fit both units. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Great 30000 BTU burners
Cons: Unit rusts out too soon, No iron flat grill includ

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Grilling Fanatic Review by Dave B
Rating
I'm a bit of a fanatic about grilling - middle of winter I'm out there grilling. All summer of course. Funny thing is I don't eat a lot of meat. Squash, mushrooms, etc. all are great on the grill. I love my grill box - the yukon and this grill box are amazing. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Works like a charm Review by Judy
Rating
I had one of the old Camp Chef stoves that this fits fine and finally convinced my husband to get it to use on our small patio rather than one of the huge gas grills that are so popular. It works like a charm, does an excellent job and we use it lots. The only downer is that to cover it and the stove when finished, I need to lift the grill off, close the red covers on the stove and then just perch the grill on the top. Also, the cover that I bought leaks and I had to add an extra piece of plastic under it to keep water totally out.
A good choice, even when not using it as a portable grill. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Camp Chef Deluxe Sport Grill Box for 2 Burner Stove

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma