Memorial Day Sale Save 15% - Use Code: MEMORIAL15

Infusion Roaster (Turkey Cannon)

Infusion Roaster (Turkey Cannon)
Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Model Number: TKYC

$22.99

MSRP: $25.00

Rating
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
23%
( 3 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (2)
  • (5)
  • (5)
show more Pros
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Terrific Tool Review by MER
Rating
This is terrific for a simple roasted chicken or a Thanksgiving turkey, and can be used on a grill as well as in the oven. The customer service from Outdoor Cooking was also impressive--quick response and personal attention._x000D_
Thank you! (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Durable, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy To Clean


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Terrific Review by Jim
Rating
A friend used the turkey cannon on a Jennie-O basted whole turkey, the outcome was terrific. I'd say the combination of the cannon and the Jennie-O whole turkey is the best whole turkey you'll ever have! (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Drunken Turkey Review by JANICE
Rating
MY TURKEY WAS SO DRUNK HE FELL OFF OUR TABLE. HE BEGGED US NOT TO EAT HIM BUT WE COULDN'T PASS THIS BEAUTY UP. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
I would buy this product for a friend!!! Review by Bobby
Rating
I cooked a 13 lb bird in less than 3 hours on the BBQ. I brined the bird prior to cooking and it came out very juicy. This was a fresh way to cook the bird and i was very impressed. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Durable, Heats Quickly, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy To Clean


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
As Advertised Review by Hokie
Rating
My Thanksgiving turkey has NEVER been so good, and I've never heard so many Mmmmmmmms coming from the mouths of our family and friends. This turkey was moist, and delicious! _x000D_
Easy to use, although our 20lb bird was probably the limit size wise._x000D_
My daughter-in-law wants to borrow it, and I'm afraid it may never make it's way back home! (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Will use the Cannon again Review by brooks
Rating
Be sure to use liquid that will evaporate at cooking temp (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Excellent product! Review by Volunteer Roy
Rating
Very satisfied with it. Cooked a large 6 lb roasting chicken with it and was extremely happy with the results. Tried to find more info on the web but was very hard to find any documentation or helpful tips. Guess it will be like most recipes for my smoker, tinker till you get it right. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Retains Heat, Non-Stick, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy To Clean, Durable
Cons: Not much documentation

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Bird flew to the table in record time Review by Turkey Gunner
Rating
Using the instructions for mounting a large (18lb) bird breast down, the Cannon preformed well and shaved an hour off cooking time. Raves for the moist and tender results. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Shaved hour off cooking, Moist and tender results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Perfecto juicy turkey lurkey Review by Perry V
Rating
Spray the inside of cannon with canola oil for easy cleaning after use. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Durable, Distributes Heat Evenly


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Good Stuff Review by Aftonbob
Rating
Whole chicken and turkey breast came out juicy and tasty. Be sure to put an apple, onion, lemon, or whatever in the end of the tube so heat is distributed through the vents. Cook time is greater than advertised. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy To Clean


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Infusion Roaster (Turkey Cannon)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma