Free shipping on orders over $50

Camp Chef Camp Oven Carry Bag

Camp Chef Camp Oven Carry Bag
Rating
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Model Number: CBOVEN

$44.99

MSRP: $56.50

Rating
5 star :
66%
( 19 )
4 star :
28%
( 8 )
3 star :
7%
( 2 )
Total : 29 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (24)
show more Pros
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
show more Cons
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect Fit Review by Carlos
Rating
Perfect fit for Chef Camp oven, Even enough space to keep the included griddle in the box. on top of the oven Although the zipper could be located in a better spot like around the top, its really not a big deal to place the oven in the bag. Just tip it on its from feet and work it in the bag. This is a must have for the Camp Chef Oven if you want to take care of it to have it for a long time and prevent damage during transport and storage (Posted on May 3, 2016)

Pros: Durable


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Fit easy - seems well constructed Review by Pat the Tab camper
Rating
It was easy to put the oven in it without any struggle. It seems strong enough to carry the weight of the oven and seems to provide pretty good padding against everyday knocks. I agree that it would be useful to have an outside pouch, perhaps with a zipper, for the propane tubing, etc, I'd like a color choice -- red? Blue? Green? (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Adequate Capacity, Durable Construction, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Easy to put on


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Protect your new oven! Review by Avid camper
Rating
This oven bag is perfect for protecting your oven in storage or transportation. Good design and well built. It is not difficult to take in and out at all. I would recommend getting one with the oven or you will be ordering it later! (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Adequate Capacity, Lightweight, Durable Construction, Attractive Design


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
The perfect fit! Review by Dreamtalker
Rating
The Chef Oven fits perfect in the bag!,with side handels makes for easy carry. We also purchased another to store our sleeping gear, air mattress,and pillows. Our gear is stored and ready to go camping or for a natural disaster we can grab at a moments notice. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Durable Construction


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
A safe and roomy bag Review by Cathy the cook
Rating
The carry bag is almost a necessary accessory for the oven as it does a really great job of protecting it although I would like an outside pocket for the regulator and hose. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Protects the glass, Adequate Capacity, Easy to put on, Durable Construction, Attractive Design, Well padded


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Camp oven carry bag Review by 2peacocks
Rating
We will be using our oven while camping in our travel trailer.. We are excited to use it outside while camping to keep heat down in our trailer and to have the smell of muffins cooking in the morning driving all other campers to want one also.. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Very protective, Lightweight, Adequate Capacity, Durable Construction, Attractive Design
Cons: Can't find any cons

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
For Happy Campers Review by John's Incredible Kitchen
Rating
Well made, easy for two to carry with the handles. We plan to put a thin piece of board on the bottom for more rigidity and ease of sliding the oven in. All in all, it's great! love the oven too! (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Durable Construction, Lightweight


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Great idea to keep unit clean and easy t Review by Poopers
Rating
The qualioty of the stove/oven carrying case is top notch. Increases functionality of the stove/oven. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Adequate Capacity, Durable Construction, Attractive Design, Lightweight


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
bag for camp oven Review by Steve
Rating
I love the camp oven and accessarys camping out door tail gating (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Durable Construction, Attractive Design, Lightweight
Cons: None

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
A fine product Review by Sunday Lake duo
Rating
This bag will protect the stove very well for travel and storage. Good quality bag. Fits well, tho a bit snug when new. _x000D_
One nice improvement would be to add a pocket or two on end of bag exterior to hold a 16 oz propane cylinder and or the connector hose for a 5 gallon propane tank. Would keep all in one neat package. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Adequate Capacity, Lightweight, Attractive Design, Durable Construction


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Camp Chef Camp Oven Carry Bag

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma