Labor Day Sale! Save 15% - Promo Code: LABORDAY16
  • You have no items in your shopping cart.

  • Camp Chef Big Gas Grill

    Camp Chef Big Gas Grill
    Rating
    19 Review(s)

    Availability: In stock

    Model Number: SPG90B

    $299.99

    MSRP: $405.00

    Rating
    5 star :
    89%
    ( 17 )
    4 star :
    11%
    ( 2 )
    Total : 19 Reviews
    Pros Cons
    • (1)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    show more Pros
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Love my BGG Review by Grrrrilla
    Rating
    I use it at home as well as camping. I ordered an additional shelf for the left side. That gives me more storage space while I'm cooking. The 2-burner griddle is worth its weight in gold...can cook just about anything on it and it is easy to clean. Things are a bit heavy but we car camp anyway. I cooked hot dogs for 40 people at my office and it worked great. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

    Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use, Durable


    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Best grill I have ever owned Review by A. Althaus
    Rating
    I've had my BiGGass Grill for over three years now and it is without a doubt the best grill I have ever had. It has the power you need to cook whatever you want and boil water in a couple of minutes. The BBQ box is great too; you can even use it as an oven (cooked Paella on it several times).

    Don't wast your time or money on anything else. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Love it, Love it, Love it!!! Review by Steve
    Rating
    We use it for camping, tailgating and even in my catering business to do small jobs. Have every accessory available including burner ignitors. They work about 60-70% of the time. But then again , show me an ignitor that works every time. I do like the stove knobs on the newer models better than the ones from 2 yrs. ago. Am in the process of changing out the galvanized bottom plate with a piece of thin stainless plate. Love it, love it, love it!!!!!! St (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (6 of 10 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Exceeds expectations Review by Barb Seeling
    Rating
    We just retired and purchased a Camper...so we needed to find a grill to take with us on our camping trips. The Big Gas Grill exceeded our expectations. Thanks (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Best bang for your buck Review by Rich
    Rating
    I have worked in the food biz for 15 years. I have bbq'd on converted 55 gallon drum smokers, I have bbq'd with a 12,000lb $65,000 computerized smoker and have grilled on everything in between. As far as bang for your buck goes, this is the best product I have used. I can't say enough about the 30,000 btu burners-- you usually have to go commercial for this level of heat production, and spend a lot more. It's extremely versaitle and also really easy to setup/use/breakdown. I recommend it to anyone. And also, one last tip from this pro-- always clean your equipment when you're done-- it will last longer and work better. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (6 of 7 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Solid construction Review by Mike Simonds
    Rating
    This is the grill for every task. Boil Seafood on the side burner while Steaks cook in the Grill Box. Love the power of the burners too, Very controlable temp with the burner setup. Solid construction makes this a real winner. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Excellent quality Review by John Duprey
    Rating
    I love my Big Gas Grill
    The quality is excelent. I love the portability of it. You can't go wrong with this stove, grill combo. (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    We love this cook stove Review by James e newcomb
    Rating
    my wife deborah and i love this cook stove. we use it for canning , cooking chineese,breakfeast,fairfoods(sausages etc.), backyard grilling.I will never buy another gas grill except campchef. cant wait to get the ultimate dutch oven. thanks j.earl newcomb (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Versatile unit Review by ro evans
    Rating
    this cooking unit is so versatile..I love it...attached the ignitors and it's so great..90 thousand BTU'S...doenst get any better (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 
    Best steaks I have ever cooked Review by Steve
    Rating
    Yes Yes Yes. I have always believed charcoal to be better THIS grill proved me wrong. The best steaks I have ever cooked. Restaurant Quality Steaks in minutes and so fast with the heat this grill puts out.

    Love It.

    Charcoal? Never again......... (Posted on January 6, 2016)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful? 
    (6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? 

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Camp Chef Big Gas Grill

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Rating
    Pros Cons
    show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma