Labor Day Sale! Save 15% - Promo Code: LABORDAY16

Camp Chef Barbecue Grill Box for Single Burner

Camp Chef Barbecue Grill Box for Single Burner
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Model Number: BB100L

$61.00

Reg Price: $65.00

MSRP: $86.00

Rating
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
3 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (6)
  • (5)
show more Pros
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
VERY GOOD FOR COOKING Review by jara888
Rating
I use almost every day, is great (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Good Flavors, Easy To Use
Cons: Heated grip cap

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
sent one to mom for x-mas Review by BSCJSJ
Rating
We have a family of four and it is a perfect size. Even for grilling corn on the cob. I rarely use my big grill. It is more than perfect, if I want to add some wood chips for that extra smoke flavor between the pan and the grill. I have smoked burgers, steaks, chicken, pork even though it doesn't come out with as strong of a smoke as my smoker it still will have a great smoke taste to it. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Easy To Clean, Durable, Easy To Use, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Upgrade to grill i used before. Review by JCC
Rating
I like the fact that i don't have to carry around a stove and a separate grill. This combo really works out for me as I have two uses at one time. I didn't like that it came covered in what looked like grease, but i'm giving them the benefit of the doubt that it wasn't used but that it was a preseasoning for the cast iron grill grate. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Easy To Use, Durable, Perfect Fit
Cons: Difficult To Clean

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
It cooks better than I thought it would! Review by Denver Camper
Rating
This grill works great, we used it last weeked. I love the way it cleans up. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Durable, Easy To Clean, Perfect Fit, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Barbeque Box (model BB100L) - Fantastic! Review by ibbigd
Rating
Fabulous piece of equipment. Such a great accompaniment to the 2 burner Expedition II gas grill. Nothing could be better. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Perfect Fit, Easy To Clean, Durable, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
perfect Review by walter
Rating
very good (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Easy To Clean, Durable, Perfect Fit, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Improve the versatility of your stove Review by seniorhokie, clubhouse tailgate
Rating
As intergral member and co-cook of The Clubhouse Tailgate, the grill box gets used 16-20 weekends a year. It is used for meats, both domestic and exotic, vegetables, and fruits. The number one accesssory to our 3-burner Camp Chef stoves. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Easy To Clean, Perfect Fit, Improves Grill Function, Durable, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Doesn't fit all stoves Review by robert goodell
Rating
this grille box will not fit on the gb90 grill along withe the fry griddle for double burners the box has to be turned sidways to fit this is inconvient ans the corer is facing to the side and can not see the temp gauge.

we have another one that is older but does not have control vent in the cover so this is not as noticeable (10yrs old still works good) (Posted on January 6, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Works great Review by jeff
Rating
This grill is great and cooks great, but if I were to do it again, I would spend the extra couple of dollars and get one with hinges and a locking lid. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Bakes Evenly


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Camp Chef Barbecue Grill Box for Single Burner

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma