Free Shipping on Orders Over $50

Bulk Tank Hose Adapter

Bulk Tank Hose Adapter
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Model Number: HRDSP

$22.99

MSRP: $26.05

Rating
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (7)
  • (3)
  • (5)
show more Pros
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bulk Tank Hose Adapter Review by Hank the Pointer
Rating
This adapter enables me to use a large propane tank while camping, hunting, fishing etc. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Easy To Clean, Durable, Easy To Use, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
where is it? Review by Alex the unhappy camper
Rating
It might be useful if it would ever get here. they charged my credit card but still no adapter after 2 months. _x000D_
What's upwith that? (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: WHEN WILL IT ARRIVE, I have yet to receive it, It was backordered


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(5 of 10 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
LP TRANSFER HOSE Review by JOHN
Rating
SOLVES THE PROBLEM OF A LIMITED GAS SUPPLY. THIS HOSE CONNECTS A LARGER LP CYLINDER TO A LP CAMP STOVE SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO USE THOSE LITTLE BOTTLES WITH A LIMITED SUPPLY OR HAVE TO CARRY ALONG A CASE FULL. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Durable, Perfect Fit, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Saved a little ordering on line Review by venturian
Rating
[...] (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Durable, Perfect Fit, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
I like this produce. Review by [*]
Rating
This bulk tank hose makes my camp chef stove/oven really useful and inexpensive to use. I have already recommended this item to a friend who has a camp stove/oven. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Improves Grill Function, Durable, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Make sure you don't run out of gas Review by Avid Camper
Rating
This hose perfectly connects the camp oven to a bulk propane tank you would use at home on your gas grill. It does not have a regulator, as the picture shows, because it uses the same one a disposable bottle would, which comes with the oven._x000D_
Good product and well built. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Gotta have it! Bulk Hose Adapter!!! Review by Ozark Fred
Rating
This item is a must if you have a Camp Chef Oven! You can plug right in to the more cost effective and much longer lasting bulk tanks. Save those janky, little disposable tanks for your lanterns and such. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Easy To Use, Durable


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
lets me use a big gas tank on my oven Review by Bill
Rating
gives me enough gas to last a hole camping season (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Durable, Perfect Fit, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Must have for long use Review by califbowman
Rating
The disposable bottles are fine for a short stay and little use of the oven but with the bulk tank hose adapter, the oven can be used for longer periods of time and with less equipment. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Improves Grill Function, Easy To Use, Perfect Fit


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Ready for a trip Review by Dave
Rating
I enjoy having a bulk tank hose for each appliance when we are on an extended family campout. It's fun to have disposables for a picnic, but that's about it. I like to keep a hose set in each of my ovens so I don't have to find one when I want it. (Posted on January 6, 2016)

Pros: Longer camping trips, Perfect Fit, Pack with appliance, Easy To Use


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulk Tank Hose Adapter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma